I have been a dolls house enthusiast for many years now and have recently decided to redecorate and put lighting in my Victorian dolls house. I ordered some (electric) oil lamps for the walls and table tops in keeping with the era and have just received them. I am ecstatic at the quality of them, they are so cute and the detail is amazing, they are perfect for the era and I can’t stop looking at them. I had looked on another site and they were nowhere near as nice or detailed and the bonus is Minimum World prices are so much more affordable when you’re ordering quite a few. I have had a couple of occasions to ring and query something only to be greeted promptly by friendly and helpful staff. They always go beyond to help and I have nothing but praise for this company. They are the only ones for me from now on, so glad I found them. Thank you so much Minimum World.
24 May 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Julie - UK
This store is a revelation! I could find nothing suitable in Australia for my mother’s doll but then I found Minimum World. The range of products is huge and their quality is excellent. It was an absolute joy to just look at page after page of wonderful doll house accessories and furniture. My niece was as enchanted as I was. There is something here for everyone! Prices are excellent and the service is gold star. Delivery to Australia was fast and the entire processing of my order was efficient and friendly. Could not rate Kerry and her team more highly. This is a business I will return to again and again. Thank you! All the best
12 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ingrid - Australia
Just wanted to say thank you for offering free shipping to Australia over $50. I've just received my latest order, everything beautifully packed and safe as usual. The wallpaper I ordered was more vibrant and pretty than I expected, I really love it. I come back to your store again and again because of the free shipping option to Oz, usually we are out of the loop with free shipping options!! Thank you again. Caitlin
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Caitlin - Australia
Hello, My order of mini battery operated lights arrived today! Every one of them is perfect and beautiful! Your shipping was really FAST!! Thank you very much, AngaLee
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
AngaLee - USA
Hi team The hinges have been used for a door on a model boat and I was so frustrated trying to find something in Australia. You product was perfect and great standard of quality. All I can say is thanks for a great and quick service.
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Trevor - Austalia
Prompt Service I just want to thank you for your prompt service. I've had several orders and goods are always well packed and received within a few days of ordering. Brilliant!
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Chris - UK
Just As I expected! My order just arrived and I'm very happy with all the pieces. Each piece was perfect and exactly what I expected. They came very quickly. Your shop will remain on my bookmarks as I've seen other "goodies" I will be wanting once I finally get the house built. Thank you so much, Pat R.
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Pat - USA
Just a note to say “BEST SITE FOUND YET”. So much in one site without having to search all over the Web. I’ll be back Regards John Hands
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
John - Australia
Wow you guys are AMAZING and so thorough! Thank you so much for such a pleasant experience shopping with you! Thank you again so much, what a fantastic company. Holly
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Holly - Australia
My order came this morning, and as always I am delighted with it. The trees are beautiful. Thank you again for such good, fast service. Kind regards, Pat Hirst.
8 October 2021
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Pat - UK
I will be a loyal customer, just wanted to mention your prices are really great and the selections are amazing. Will definitely bookmark this site to purchase further items for my projects.
8 October 2021
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Natalie - New York, USA
Everything I have bought through this company, I have been very pleased with and believe me, I have bought a lot. They the best customer service. I just can't say how pleased I have been with this business.
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Damian - Nevada, USA
Just wanted to say your company and products are a class act. Thanks again for a wonderful experience.
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kathy - Maryland, USA
I just wanted to express how much I love your site! I've been ordering from you for a long time, and I have never been disappointed on my purchases.
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Denise - USA
Thank you for such prompt and speedy service and I look forward into receiving my new delivery! I have enjoyed shopping with your company! so thank you very much. Sheila.
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sheila - Kent, UK
I received my order this morning and just wanted to say how pleased I was with everything and how quickly it was delivered. Will be dealing with you again . Many thanks
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Christine - UK
I just wanted to tell you how much I appreciated the quick shipping and how great everything was packaged. It can be quite nerve wracking to order from another country due to the way items are sometimes packaged and the sloppy handling of the postal companies. Your company packaged everything so well that there was no way any damage could have happened. I feel very confident in ordering from you and really hope others in the U.S. with the same fears I've had will order and see for themselves.
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jacqui - USA
Thank You so much for my first order! I am very pleased with my goodies and your packaging/shipping! Even with the Covid 19 crisis my order arrived in a timely manner. I WILL be purchasing from you again! Stay safe and Happy Minis!
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Angela - USA
I received my first order today and I just wanted to let you know, I am "ecstatic" with my items I received The wallpapers are perfect for my bedroom and dining room, as are the shirting boards. Now I can really start on decorating my dolls house. I also adore the bits and pieces. I laughed when I saw how much logs I got. I could start a real fire with those. I am so excited to get my next two orders. By then, most rooms will be finished. Thank you for your wonderful products
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sonya - Australia
I have been very satisfied with my purchases , good value for money , no quibble on any faulty goods that have been broken in transit they have been changed straight away. there is also a wide variety of goods and stuff you cannot get on other websites for dolls houses , i only buy now from Minimum World as there is lots of bargains.
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Margery - UK
Thank-you so much minimum world, for my latest perfect goods..and for supplying lost hardware for my Welsh dresser. As with my writing desk,I'm just amazed all the drawers and doors open. I'm pretty new to this miniature collectables and cannot believe the details and quality of the goods..I've recently browsed your catalogue,and wished I hadn't. I want to buy everything and I'm so impressed with the amount of miniatures you make... I'm working on my next order already. My grandchildren are loving it. (Nearly as much as me)
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Elizabeth - UK
Just to let you know I am THRILLED with these items!!! The little lamps/lights are beyond SO CUTE! I will be ordering many more items from you, including the necessity of more magnets. I must take stock, after painting, wallpapering, etc., to see exactly where and how many lights will be needed. Also, I thank you so much for replacing faulty items from last order. A credit would've been just as acceptable. Now, you leave me with little choice............I have too many furnishings, and will be forced to buy yet ANOTHER house, to accommodate all the excess furniture!! Cheers...you are a fine vendor to do business with!!
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Chris - UK
3 Reasons to shop at minimum world. The delivery and service are both excellent and fast, the prices are affordable and the quality of the items is excellent which is really important. Also, the website is great and it's easy to find what I need. When I have questions, I always get a friendly answer fast enough. Thank you!
8 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Danielle - UK